New real life stories magazine launching

Seeing as we’ve plugged it everywhere else…

Check out www.tellmag.co.uk, the website of the great mag one half of magazine journalism group at City University are currently putting together. Tell! combines real life stories with entertainment, lifestyle and humour in an easy to read and fun package.

Tell! magazine - new real life magazine

Tell! magazine - new real life magazine

I’m production editor which means I spend my days grappling with InDesign to make our pages look the best they can and writing endless lists and schedules to make myself feel better about the about of work we have to do.

The first hard edition of Tell! will be available for free in a few weeks’ time. We’ll be distributing it around various bars, cafes and shops in London. I’ll be sure to keep you posted. In the meantime, please visit the website.

One response to “New real life stories magazine launching

  1. This magazine looks incredibly good, I must say.

Leave a comment